User login

  • Sign in with Twitter
Connect
Sign in using Facebook

NEWS & UPDATES

From / via the News

Tickets for the following shows with Scars on Broadway are now on-sale:

11/14/12 Palladium Ballroom – Dallas, TX PURCHASE
11/15/12 Sunken Gardens – San Antonio, TX PURCHASE
11/21/12 Hollywood Palladium – Los Angeles, CA PURCHASE

From / via the News

Deftones are pleased to announce a Los Angeles, CA performance added to their Fall Tour, on November 21, 2012 at the Hollywood Palladium with Scars on Broadway.

PRE-SALE tickets are now available. General on-sale is Friday, September 28th.

From / via the News

Tickets are now on-sale for the recently added show at The Marquee in Tempe, AZ with Scars On Broadway on November 17th. Click HERE to purchase.

Tickets for the House of Blues show in Las Vegas, NV on November 18th will go ON-SALE tomorrow, Saturday September 22nd at 10am.

From / via the News

More dates have been added to Deftones Fall Tour with special guests Scars On Broadway, details below:

Wed 11/14/12 Palladium Ballroom – Dallas, TX
Thu 11/15/12 Sunken Gardens - San Antonio, TX
Sat 11/17/12 The Marquee – Tempe, AZ
Sun 11/18/12 House of Blues – Las Vegas, NV

PRE-SALE tickets are now available.

General on-sale is Friday 9/21/12 for Arizona and Nevada shows, and Friday 9/28/12 for Texas shows.

From / via the News

Deftones are pleased to announce the premiere of "Leathers" from their forthcoming album KOI NO YOKAN exclusively at Deftones.com. The track is also available as a free download for a limited time, so act fast!

Official track listing for KOI NO YOKAN is:
1. Swerve City
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Poltergeist
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

From / via the News

Additional dates for November's Maquinaria Festivals have been announced. In addition to Santiago, Chile, Deftones will be performing in Mexico, Paraguay, and Argentina. See below for full details:

Fri 11/2/12 Arena Ciudad De Mexico – Mexico City, Mexico
Sun 11/4/12 Explanada Lopez Mateos – Guadalajara, Mexico
Tue 11/6/12 Jockey Club – Asuncion, Paraguay
Fri 11/9/12 Estadio Malvinas Argentinas – Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sun 11/11/12 Las Vizacachas – Santiago, Chile

Tickets will go on sale Monday, September 17th.

From / via the News

Tickets are now ON-SALE for the below Deftones / Scars on Broadway tour dates:

Tue 10/9/12 Ventura Theatre – Ventura, CA
Wed 10/10/12 Warfield – San Francisco, CA
Fri 10/12/12 Roseland Ballroom – Portland, OR
Sat 10/13/12 Showbox, SODO – Seattle, WA
Sun 10/14/12 Commodore – Vancouver, BC
Tue 10/16/12 Knitting Factory – Boise, ID
Wed 10/17/12 In The Venue – Salt Lake City, UT
Fri 10/19/12 Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO
Sat 10/20/12 Harrah’s – Kansas City, MO
Sun 10/21/12 Blue Note – Columbia, MO
Wed 10/24/12 Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI
Fri 10/26/12 Rams Head Live – Baltimore, MD
Sun 10/28/12 The Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA
Mon 10/29/12 House of Blues – Boston, MA
Tue 10/30/12 Terminal 5 – New York, NY

Please note, tickets for the 10/23 Chicago, IL show at the Aragon go on sale tomorrow, Saturday September 8 at 10am Local time.