Skip directly to content

Deftones Announce Fall Headline Tour With Scars on Broadway

From / via the News

Deftones are pleased to announce that they will be releasing their seventh studio album (release information coming soon), Koi No Yokan as well as a Fall headline tour with Scars on Broadway. Presale tickets will be available Tuesday, 9/4/12 at 12pm PST. Full venue and date info below:

Tue 10/9/12            Ventura Theatre – Ventura, CA
Wed 10/10/12         Warfield – San Francisco, CA
Fri 10/12/12            Roseland Ballroom – Portland, OR
Sat 10/13/12           Showbox, SODO – Seattle, WA
Sun 10/14/12          Commodore – Vancouver, BC
Tue 10/16/12          Knitting Factory – Boise, ID
Wed 10/17/12         In The Venue – Salt Lake City, UT
Fri 10/19/12            Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO
Sat 10/20/12           Harrah’s – Kansas City, MO
Sun 10/21/12          Blue Note – Columbia, MO
Tue 10/23/12          Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL
Wed 10/24/12         Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI
Fri 10/26/12            Rams Head Live – Baltimore, MD
Sun 10/28/12          The Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA
Mon 10/29/12         House of Blues – Boston, MA
Tue 10/30/12          Terminal 5 – New York, NY

Deftones are pleased to announce that they will be releasing their seventh studio album (release information coming soon), Koi No Yokan as well as a Fall headline tour with Scars on Broadway. Presale tickets will be available Tuesday, 9/4/12 at 12pm PST. Full venue and date info below:

Tue 10/9/12            Ventura Theatre – Ventura, CA
Wed 10/10/12         Warfield – San Francisco, CA
Fri 10/12/12            Roseland Ballroom – Portland, OR
Sat 10/13/12           Showbox, SODO – Seattle, WA
Sun 10/14/12          Commodore – Vancouver, BC
Tue 10/16/12          Knitting Factory – Boise, ID
Wed 10/17/12         In The Venue – Salt Lake City, UT
Fri 10/19/12            Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO
Sat 10/20/12           Harrah’s – Kansas City, MO
Sun 10/21/12          Blue Note – Columbia, MO
Tue 10/23/12          Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL
Wed 10/24/12         Royal Oak Music Theatre - Royal Oak, MI
Fri 10/26/12            Rams Head Live – Baltimore, MD
Sun 10/28/12          The Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA
Mon 10/29/12         House of Blues – Boston, MA
Tue 10/30/12          Terminal 5 – New York, NY

Posted 2 years 7 months ago